Our People

Our People

Our People


Directors

Grant Harris

Leadin Text

Managing Director and Notary Public

Phone: 07 571 3666
grant@harristate.co.nz

Katrina Hulsebosch

Leadin Text

Director

Phone: 07 928 0881
katrina@harristate.co.nz

Oliver Moorcroft

Leadin Text

Director

Phone: 07 571 3663
oliver@harristate.co.nz

Leone Farquhar

Leadin Text

Director

Phone: 07 926 6027
leone@harristate.co.nz

Legal Team

Management

Carla Beazley

Leadin Text

Operations Manager

Phone: 07 926 6028
carla@harristate.co.nz

Administration

Maxine Dines

Leadin Text

Trust Accountant

Phone: 07 928 0886
maxine@harristate.co.nz

Jo Eglinton

Leadin Text

Receptionist

Phone: 07 578 0059
jo@harristate.co.nz

Rachel Thomassen

Leadin Text

Accounts Assistant

Phone: 07 578 0059
rachel@harristate.co.nz

Jaida Ormsby

Leadin Text

Administration Assistant

Phone: 07 578 0059
jaida@harristate.co.nz

Julie Thomson

Leadin Text

Administration Assistant

Phone: 07 578 0059
julie@harristate.co.nz

Keep up to date
Sign up to receive updates and news from Harris Tate
Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.