Expertise

Expertise

Expertise

Harris Tate has long been a name synonymous with providing top quality legal service in Tauranga and the Bay of Plenty.

For more than twenty years we have been acting on behalf of business owners and their families who have turned to us for legal advice. It is this quality legal advice delivered in an exceptional way that sets us apart from the rest.

Our established, and experienced team, are highly regarded in their respective fields, helping underpin Harris Tate’s sound reputation in the legal sector.


Ready to get started?
call our team on (07) 578 0059

Business Law

Lead In Content Business makes the world go around, but businesses come in different shapes and sizes.

Whether you are just starting out or are a large company, we get to know the core of your business. This allows us to identify the potential risk areas, while providing smart business solutions as we go.

We can help you in all areas in commercial law including liquidation and receivership.

KEY CONTACTS

Grant Harris

Grant Harris

Law is in the blood when it comes to the Harris family with Grant following in his father Ross’s footsteps. Born and bred in Tauranga, after...

Leadin Text

Director

Phone: 07 571 3666
grant@harristate.co.nz

Katrina Hulsebosch

Katrina Hulsebosch

Competition breeds success and while she might not like to admit it, Katrina, or Kat, brings a distinctive competitive edge to the firm –...

Leadin Text

Director

Phone: 07 928 0881
katrina@harristate.co.nz

Oliver Moorcroft

Oliver Moorcroft

He might not be able to solve a rubix cube in under a minute (well he hasn’t told us he can) but Oliver will give it a good crack, he is an...

Leadin Text

Director

Phone: 07 571 3663
oliver@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Michelle Carabine

When it comes to immigration issues, it pays to have someone fighting in your corner who knows the rules. That person is Michelle, our resident...

Leadin Text

Associate

Phone: 07 571 3664
michellec@harristate.co.nz

TEAM

Michelle Carabine

Cynthia Hamel

Solicitor

Phone 07 928 0885
cynthia@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Brierley Conquer

Registered Legal Executive

Phone: 07 928 0883
brierley@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Michelle Igasan

Registered Legal Executive

Phone: 07 571 3660
michellei@harristate.co.nz

Ready to get started?

Ready to get started?
call our team on (07) 578 0059