Expertise

Expertise

Expertise

Harris Tate has long been a name synonymous with providing top quality legal service in Tauranga and the Bay of Plenty.

For more than twenty years we have been acting on behalf of business owners and their families who have turned to us for legal advice. It is this quality legal advice delivered in an exceptional way that sets us apart from the rest.

Our established, and experienced team, are highly regarded in their respective fields, helping underpin Harris Tate’s sound reputation in the legal sector.


Ready to get started?
call our team on (07) 578 0059

Property

Lead In Content Buying a family home is often the biggest investment in a lifetime.

Making sure you feel secure in the legal advice you are receiving at such a time is essential. At Harris Tate we’ll take all the fuss out of buying and selling property, while providing you with insights and knowledge you need to make informed decisions.

The property team is responsible for working clients through a range of property transactions. These include, purchase agreements, commercial lease, building contracts, mortgagee sales, and subdivisions.

KEY CONTACTS

Grant Harris

Grant Harris

Law is in the blood when it comes to the Harris family with Grant following in his father Ross’s footsteps. Born and bred in Tauranga, after...

Leadin Text

Director

Phone: 07 571 3666
grant@harristate.co.nz

Katrina Hulsebosch

Katrina Hulsebosch

Competition breeds success and while she might not like to admit it, Katrina, or Kat, brings a distinctive competitive edge to the firm –...

Leadin Text

Director

Phone: 07 928 0881
katrina@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Michelle Carabine

When it comes to immigration issues, it pays to have someone fighting in your corner who knows the rules. That person is Michelle, our resident...

Leadin Text

Associate

Phone: 07 571 3664
michellec@harristate.co.nz

TEAM

Michelle Carabine

Leone Farquhar

Associate

Phone: 07 926 6027
leone@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Brierley Conquer

Registered Legal Executive

Phone: 07 928 0883
brierley@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Tash Ogilvy

Registered Legal Executive

Phone: 07 928 0889
tasha@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Andrea Lilley

Registered Legal Executive

Phone: 07 571 3669
andrea@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Michelle Igasan

Registered Legal Executive

Phone: 07 571 3660
michellei@harristate.co.nz

Ready to get started?

Ready to get started?
call our team on (07) 578 0059