Expertise

Expertise

Expertise

Harris Tate has long been a name synonymous with providing top quality legal service in Tauranga and the Bay of Plenty.

For more than twenty years we have been acting on behalf of business owners and their families who have turned to us for legal advice. It is this quality legal advice delivered in an exceptional way that sets us apart from the rest.

Our established, and experienced team, are highly regarded in their respective fields, helping underpin Harris Tate’s sound reputation in the legal sector.


Ready to get started?
call our team on (07) 578 0059

Personal Law

Lead In Content We understand that most people find the process of protecting their family or property, or just getting their affairs in order, a daunting prospect.

From protecting your hard-earned assets, to trusts, wills, powers of attorney, our professional legal advice will take the stress out of any situation.

Do you have a will with us? Ensure your personal journal is up to date.

KEY CONTACTS

Grant Harris

Grant Harris

Law is in the blood when it comes to the Harris family with Grant following in his father Ross’s footsteps. Born and bred in Tauranga, after...

Leadin Text

Director

Phone: 07 571 3666
grant@harristate.co.nz

Katrina Hulsebosch

Katrina Hulsebosch

Competition breeds success and while she might not like to admit it, Katrina, or Kat, brings a distinctive competitive edge to the firm –...

Leadin Text

Director

Phone: 07 928 0881
katrina@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Michelle Carabine

When it comes to immigration issues, it pays to have someone fighting in your corner who knows the rules. That person is Michelle, our resident...

Leadin Text

Associate

Phone: 07 571 3664
michellec@harristate.co.nz

TEAM

Michelle Carabine

Deeanah Winders

Associate

Phone 07 928 0880
deeanah@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Cynthia Hamel

Solicitor

Phone 07 928 0885
cynthia@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Genelle Seah

Solicitor

Phone 07 571 3661
genelle@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Brierley Conquer

Registered Legal Executive

Phone: 07 928 0883
brierley@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Tash Ogilvy

Registered Legal Executive

Phone: 07 928 0889
tasha@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Andrea Lilley

Registered Legal Executive

Phone: 07 571 3669
andrea@harristate.co.nz

Michelle Carabine

Michelle Igasan

Registered Legal Executive

Phone: 07 571 3660
michellei@harristate.co.nz

Ready to get started?

Ready to get started?
call our team on (07) 578 0059